June TBR (and other announcements)

In June, I plan to read the following:

I Know My Name, by C.J. Cooke (Currently reading Advanced Reader copy, won courtesy of Karen)

He Made Me, by Oliver Tidy (Blog Tour 22nd Jone)

A Deadly Game, by Joanne Griffiths (Blog Tour 24th June)

Enter The Dark, by Chris Thomas (Blog Tour 29th June)

The Silence of The Sea, by Yrsa Sigurdardottir (European Book Group choice for June).

Blog Tours without Reviews coming up*:

The Kazak Contract, by Paul Purnell (5th June)

Nailing Jess, by Triona Scully (21st June)

*If I have chance to read these this month then I will.

Author Events:

The only author event I am definitely attending this month is Martina Cole in Conversation, although I am hoping to get to one or two other events over the month.

That’s it from me! What are you reading this month? I’d love to know!

4 thoughts on “June TBR (and other announcements)

Leave a Reply

