Bookish Post! @CrimeFest @peterjamesuk @panmacmillan @myreadingcorner @CJ_Cooke_Author @HarperCollins @JenMedBkReviews @SarahPinborough @HarperCollinsUK @Tr4cyF3nt0n @JamesHazelBooks @BonnierZaffre @PrimaryTimes

I’ve been really lucky just recently to receive some exciting bookish goodies in the post. One of my other hobbies is entering competitions and the following are competitions I’ve entered and won. When the prize is a book, I only ever enter for books I want to win – or can gift to my niece (she’s 18 months now), and will always eventually do a review (with the exception of the ones I gift to my niece).

Bristol CrimeFest

I wasn’t able to go to Bristol CrimeFest, but they ran a competition for newsletter subscribers to win copies of Peter James’ latest novel, “Need You Dead”.

IMG_0484

 My Reading Corner

My Reading Corner very kindly ran a giveaway with ARC of “I Know My Name” by C.J. Cooke in exchange for a review which will be coming up next week.

IMG_0480

Jen Med’s Book Reviews

Jen very kindly gave away a signed copy of “Behind Her Eyes” by Sarah Pinborough, “Who’s That Girl” by Mhairi McFarlane, a Book Journal, a £25 Amazon Gift Card, a Personal Library kit and a lovely box of chocolates to celebrate her first Blogiversary!

IMG_0482

Compulsive Readers

Tracy gave away several copies of an ARC for “The Mayfly” by James Hazel in exchange for an honest review.

IMG_0485

Primary Times

And finally, as I said, I do enter competitions for my niece. Primary Times have sent these two lovely nursery rhyme books.

img_0483.jpg

Thank you to everyone who has hosted these giveaways!

One thought on “Bookish Post! @CrimeFest @peterjamesuk @panmacmillan @myreadingcorner @CJ_Cooke_Author @HarperCollins @JenMedBkReviews @SarahPinborough @HarperCollinsUK @Tr4cyF3nt0n @JamesHazelBooks @BonnierZaffre @PrimaryTimes

Leave a Reply

