The Secret Mother by Shalini Boland #CoverReveal @bookouture @ShaliniBoland

Today I’m very excited to have been asked to take part in revealing the cover for Shalini Boland’s new novel! The Secret Mother is out on 9th November, and can be pre ordered now!

Before I get to that cover though, here’s some more information:

About the book:

‘Are you my mummy?’ the little boy asks.

Tessa Markham comes home to find a child in her kitchen. He thinks she’s his mother. But Tessa doesn’t have any children.

Not anymore.

She doesn’t know who the little boy is or how he got there.

After contacting the police, Tessa comes under suspicion for snatching the child. She must fight to prove her innocence. But how can she convince everyone she’s not guilty when even those closest to her are questioning the truth? And when Tessa doesn’t even trust herself…

A chilling, unputdownable thriller with a dark twist that will take your breath away and make you wonder if you can ever trust anyone again. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, Girl on the Train and The Sister.

About the Author:

Shalini Boland - Author Pic

Shalini lives in Dorset, England with her husband, two sons and Jess their cheeky terrier cross. Before kids, she was signed to Universal Music Publishing as a singer songwriter, but now she spends her days writing suspense thrillers (in between school runs and hanging out endless baskets of laundry).

Links:

Website

Twitter

Facebook

And now…..

HERE’S THE COVER!

The-Secret-Mother-Kindle

Pre-order in the UK

Pre-order in the USA

I for one can’t wait!

 

One thought on “The Secret Mother by Shalini Boland #CoverReveal @bookouture @ShaliniBoland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s