It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR 18/3/19

Hello friends! It's Monday again, so time for my weekly wrap up. I've DNF'ed so many books this week! It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly post to share what you recently finished reading, what you’re currently reading, and what you plan on reading next. This is a terrific meme that allows you… Continue reading It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR 18/3/19

Advertisements

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR 11/3/19

Hello friends! Hope you're all doing well on this gorgeous sunny day! It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly post to share what you recently finished reading, what you’re currently reading, and what you plan on reading next. This is a terrific meme that allows you to meet fellow bookworms and find new… Continue reading It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR 11/3/19

Recent Reads, Rapid Reviews #5 #MountTBR #NGEW2019

Hello friends! Today is another "Recent Reads..." post. Fragile Lives, by Stephen Westaby An incredible memoir from one of the world’s most eminent heart surgeons, recalling some of the most remarkable and poignant cases he’s worked on. Grim Reaper sits on the heart surgeon’s shoulder. A slip of the hand and life ebbs away. The… Continue reading Recent Reads, Rapid Reviews #5 #MountTBR #NGEW2019

Review: A Meditation on Murder (A “Death in Paradise” Novel), by Robert Thorogood @robthor

Hello friends! Today I'm sharing my thoughts on "A Meditation on Murder", by Robert Thorogood. About the book: An original story from the creator and writer of the hit BBC One TV series, Death in Paradise, featuring on-screen favourite detective, DI Richard Poole. Enhance your enjoyment of the series as, for the first time, Robert… Continue reading Review: A Meditation on Murder (A “Death in Paradise” Novel), by Robert Thorogood @robthor

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR 4/3/19

Hello friends! Bet you thought I'd forgotten about this! But I've been away for the weekend - completely off grid - no wifi - and because I didn't know where I'd be at I couldn't schedule this! It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly post to share what you recently finished reading, what… Continue reading It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR 4/3/19

February Wrap Up #Goodreads #MountTBR2019 #VIRTUALMountTBR2019 #MMD

Hello friends! It's a bit late, but i'm here today with my February wrap up! Goodreads I only read 6 books in February (better than I thought!) - I had a bit of a reading slump - which now seems to be cured! Review for "Fragile Lives" coming soon. Mount TBR I read 3 books… Continue reading February Wrap Up #Goodreads #MountTBR2019 #VIRTUALMountTBR2019 #MMD

Recent Reads, Rapid Reviews #4 #MountTBR #NGEW2019 #VIRTUALTBR

Hello friends! I've read a few books that I didn't enjoy enough to do a full review, so here's another quick wrap up! Running in Circles, by Claire Grey An international thriller with a shocking conclusion! Perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney, L J Ross, C L Taylor and Angela Marsons…  You can’t outrun murder…… Continue reading Recent Reads, Rapid Reviews #4 #MountTBR #NGEW2019 #VIRTUALTBR

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR 25/2/19

Hello friends, and welcome to my weekly wrap up! It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly post to share what you recently finished reading, what you’re currently reading, and what you plan on reading next. This is a terrific meme that allows you to meet fellow bookworms and find new books to add… Continue reading It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR 25/2/19

Blog Tour: Running in Circles, by Claire Grey @SapereBooks #Extract

Hello friends! Today I'm delighted to be sharing an extract from "Running in Circles", by Claire Grey. It's available to buy now! About the book: You can’t outrun murder… When Lucy Lewis landed herself a reporting job on an idyllic Thai island, she thought she’d found paradise. But one day her dream turns into a… Continue reading Blog Tour: Running in Circles, by Claire Grey @SapereBooks #Extract

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR 18/2/19

Hello friends! It's the start of a new week - and time for another round up! It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly post to share what you recently finished reading, what you’re currently reading, and what you plan on reading next. This is a terrific meme that allows you to meet fellow… Continue reading It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR 18/2/19