Blog Blitz: Death on the River, by Clare Chase #Review @ClareChase @bookouture

Hello everyone! Delighted to be taking part in the Blog Blitz for the fantastic "Death on the River", by Clare Chase. About the book: Meet Tara Thorpe – she’s Cambridge Police’s newest recruit… but her dark past is never far behind her. Perfect for fans of Faith Martin, LJ Ross and Joy Ellis. When a body… Continue reading Blog Blitz: Death on the River, by Clare Chase #Review @ClareChase @bookouture

Advertisements

Blog Tour: Error of Judgement, by Roy Lewis #Spotlight #Giveaway

Hello everyone! Today I'm delighted to be sharing some info on "Error of Judgement", by Roy Lewis. There's also a chance to grab yourself a copy - read on for more! About the book: Looking for a classic murder mystery from an acclaimed crime writer? Discover Inspector Crow of Scotland Yard. Enjoy a beautifully told story from a… Continue reading Blog Tour: Error of Judgement, by Roy Lewis #Spotlight #Giveaway

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR 15/10/18

Hello friends! It's Monday again, so time for a catch up. It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly post to share what you recently finished reading, what you’re currently reading, and what you plan on reading next. This is a terrific meme that allows you to meet fellow bookworms and find new books… Continue reading It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR 15/10/18

Blog Tour: The River Runs Red, by Ally Rose @AllyRoseAuthor @fahrenheitpress #Spotlight #damppebblesblogtours

Hello everyone! Today I'm delighted to be sharing some information about "The River Runs Red", by Ally Rose. Sadly I haven't had time to read it, but it sounds pretty good! It's available now. About the book: Berlin is in the midst of its worst winter in decades. Against the backdrop of freezing temperatures, blizzards… Continue reading Blog Tour: The River Runs Red, by Ally Rose @AllyRoseAuthor @fahrenheitpress #Spotlight #damppebblesblogtours

Blog Tour: Murder in Mind, by Faith Martin (Hillary Greene #16)

Hello friends! Today I'm delighted to be sharing my review of the latest of Faith Martin's "Hillary Greene" series - "Murder in Mind". About the book: Looking for a brilliant best-selling murder mystery with a feisty female detective? DETECTIVE HILLARY GREENE IS SOLVING THE COLD CASES NO ONE ELSE COULD CRACK. PLEASE NOTE THIS IS… Continue reading Blog Tour: Murder in Mind, by Faith Martin (Hillary Greene #16)

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR 8/10/18

Hello everyone! It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly post to share what you recently finished reading, what you’re currently reading, and what you plan on reading next. This is a terrific meme that allows you to meet fellow bookworms and find new books to add to your ever-growing reading wish list. This… Continue reading It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? #IMWAYR 8/10/18

September Wrap Up and Goals Check In #Goodreads #MountTBR #IdRatherBeReading #OldSchoolKidLit2018

Hello! Welcome to my (late) Goals Check In! Challenge 1 : Goodreads 2018 Murder at Midnight, by Faith Martin, reviewed here The Rock, by Robert Daws The Crossing Places, by Elly Griffiths He Said/She Said, by Erin Kelly, reviewed here The Tainted Vintage, by Clare Blanchard, reviewed here Death of an Old Girl, by Elizabeth Lemarchand, reviewed here Still… Continue reading September Wrap Up and Goals Check In #Goodreads #MountTBR #IdRatherBeReading #OldSchoolKidLit2018

Bring Me Some Crime: My experience at Morecambe And Vice 2018 @MorecambeVice

Hello friends! Today I want to share with you my experience at Morecambe and Vice. It's the first full festival I've been to this year - and my first as being recognised as a blogger! Friday 28th September Arrived the afternoon prior to the start of the festival so I had plenty of time to… Continue reading Bring Me Some Crime: My experience at Morecambe And Vice 2018 @MorecambeVice

Blog Tour: Arcam, by Jason Minick #Arcam #Excerpt #LoveBooksGroupTours @JMinick_Author

Hello everyone! Today I'm delighted to be sharing an extract from debut novel "Arcam", by Jason Minick. About the book: A FAST-PACED CRIME/CONSPIRACY THRILLER THAT IS FULL OF SUSPENSE: DCI Jack Robson believes he is hunting a kidnapper… Away from his posting in London, Robson is asked to lead an investigation in the south west… Continue reading Blog Tour: Arcam, by Jason Minick #Arcam #Excerpt #LoveBooksGroupTours @JMinick_Author

Blog Tour: Burning Secrets, by Ruth Sutton #Spotlight #BurningSecrets #damppebbles @ruthsutton @fahrenheitpressblogtours

Good morning! Hope you all had a lovely weekend. Today I'm delighted to be featuring Ruth Sutton's "Burning Secrets" on my blog. It was published by Fahrenheit Press in July. About the book: It’s the spring of 2001 and Foot & Mouth disease is raging across Cumbria. Twelve-year-old Helen Heslop is forced to leave her… Continue reading Blog Tour: Burning Secrets, by Ruth Sutton #Spotlight #BurningSecrets #damppebbles @ruthsutton @fahrenheitpressblogtours